Skip to main content

Supervisory Committee

The Supervisory Committee is primarily responsible for the management and oversight of the staff of the Yearly Meeting in general, and the General Secretary in specific.

Click to see the complete description of the Committee as it appears in the current Manual of Procedure.

Listed below are the current members of the Committee.

Adrian Bishop, Co-Clerk
Baltimore Monthly Meeting, Stony Run
Ramona Buck, Co-Clerk
Patapsco Friends Meeting
Peirce Hammond
Bethesda Friends Meeting
James "Jim" Riley, Treasurer
Hopewell Centre Monthly Meeting
Martha "Marcy" Baker Seitel, Clerk of Interim Meeting
Adelphi Friends Meeting
Kenneth "Ken" Stockbridge, Presiding Clerk
Patapsco Friends Meeting

Supervisory Committee Annual Reports

Powered by Firespring