Manual of Procedure Committee

The Manual of Procedure Committee is responsible for the editing and updating of the Yearly Meeting's Manual of Procedure.

Click to see the complete description of the Committee as it appears in the current Manual of Procedure.

The current Manual of Procedure, including all approved changes, is available under Publications. Adobe PDF versions of recent prior Manuals, as they were printed in the Yearbook, are available as archival materials. As time allows, older editions will be added.

Listed below are the current members of the Committee.

Margaret "Peggy" Dyson-Cobb, Co-Clerk
Maury River Friends Meeting
Donna Kolaetis, Co-Clerk
Menallen Monthly Meeting
Clinton Pettus
Baltimore Monthly Meeting, Stony Run

Manual of Procedure Committee Annual Reports

Manual of Procedure Interchange Reports

Powered by Firespring