Skip to main content

Baltimore Yearly Meeting Staff and Officers

Officers of Baltimore Yearly Meeting

Yearly Meeting

Stephanie "Steph" Bean
Adelphi Friends Meeting
2020 - 2022
Recording Clerk
Anna McCormally Herndon Friends Meeting
2021 - 2023
James "Jim" Riley
Hopewell Centre Monthly Meeting
01/2020 - 12/2021
Assistant Treasurer
Arthur Meyer Boyd
Baltimore Monthly Meeting, Stony Run
01/2020 - 12/2021
the terms of the Treasurer and Assistant Treasurer run from First Month, First
to Twelfth Month, Thirty-first of the indicated years.

Interim Meeting

Margaret "Meg" Boyd Meyer
Baltimore Monthly Meeting, Stony Run
2020 - 2022
Recording Clerk of Interim Meeting
Rebecca Richards
Annapolis Friends Meeting
2014 - 2020

Office Staff of Baltimore Yearly Meeting

General Secretary
Sarah Gillooly
Associate General Secretary
position unfilled in 2021
Administration Manager
Alexis "Sunshine" Klein
Camp Property Manager
David Hunter
Camping Program Manager
Brian Massey
position unfilled in 2021
Development Director
Mary Braun
Finance Manager
Harriet Dugan
Junior Young Friends Assistant
Ana Phillips
STRIDE Coordinator
Khalila Lomax
Youth Programs Manager
Alexis "Sunshine" Klein
Catoctin Quaker Camp Director
Dyresha Harris
Catoctin Quaker Camp Caretaker
Dylan Phillips
Opequon Quaker Camp Director
Jared Wood
Shiloh Quaker Camp Director
Hope Swank
Shiloh Quaker Camp Caretaker
Mike Reed
Teen Adventure Quaker Camp Director
Jesse Austell
Teen Adventure Quaker Camp Director
Rosalie "Rosie" Eck

Powered by Firespring