Skip to main content

Intervisitation Working Group

The Intervisitation Working Group was approved at Sixth Month 2013 Interim Meeting (June 15, 2013) to create a more permanent structure to carry on the work of the previous ad hoc Intervisitation Committee. The Working Group works to build stronger ties between Yearly Meetings.

The Committee maintains a lively blog.

Listed below are the current members of the Committee.

Patti Nesbitt, Clerk
Sandy Spring Friends Meeting
Adrian Bishop
Baltimore Monthly Meeting, Stony Run
Linda Coates
Eastern Preparative Meeting
Jason Eaby
Nottingham Monthly Meeting
Jade Eaton
Adelphi Friends Meeting
Georgia Fuller
Langley Hill Friends Meeting
James "Jim" Fussell
Langley Hill Friends Meeting
Beth Gorton
New England Yearly Meeting
Maria Bradley
Sandy Spring Monthly Meeting
 Patti Nesbit
Sandy Spring Monthly Meeting
Rebecca "Rep" Pickard
Gunpowder Friends Meeting
Jolee M. Robinson
Adelphi Friends Meeting
Kenneth "Ken" Stockbridge
Patapsco Friends Meeting

Intervisitation Working Group Annual Reports

Intervisitation Working Group Interchange Reports

Visioning Project Report

In 2010 and 2011, Baltimore Yearly Meeting undertook a project to consider the vision of the Yearly Meeting community. As a part of that project, each committee was asked to respond to a set of queries that had been promulgated by the ad hoc Visiting Ministers Committee. The ad hocCommittee on Intervisitation's responses are available here.

Powered by Firespring