Skip to main content

Nuts and Bolts Committee of Young Friends

The Nuts & Bolts Committee (NBC) is a group of Young Friends with various responsibilities in the community. Young Friends are nominated for NBC at the April conference and approved at the May/June conference, known as Grad Con. Additional information can be found on the Young Friends' managed website here. Extended descriptions of NBC jobs can be found in the Young Friends Handbook.

Clerks – Nathaniel Lehman, Corinne Hess, Lia Worth

Assistant Clerks –  Greta Garrettson-Taylor

Recording Clerks – Siri Eller, Evan Crone

Treasurers –  Emma Doty, Rain Craven

Assistant Treasurers –  Ben Foard

Youth Programs Representatives – Greta Garrettson-Taylor, Henry Hess

Webmaster – Evan Bouvois-Ransome

Social Media Manager  – Anjali Shah, Evan Crone

Friends at Large(PALs) –  Carina Morley, Anjali Shah

Floaters  – Kyle Benjamin, Caroline Hill, Riley Woodward

YF Annual Session Programming is being planned by committee this year. If you would like to be put in touch email


Powered by Firespring