Skip to main content

Reparations Action Working Group

The Reparations Action Working Group is under the care of the Growing Diverse Leadership Committee. The formation of the Working Group was accepted by the Supervisory Committee acting on behalf of Interim Meeting in Third Month 2020 during the SARS-COVI-2 pandemic.

Listed below are the current members of the working group.

Marcy Seitel, Co-Clerk, Adelphi Friends Meeting
Phil Caroom, Co-Clerk, Annapolis Friends Meeting
St. Clair Allmond
Richmond Friends Meeting
Donna Hamilton
Sandy Spring Friends Meeting
Jo Brown
Homewood Friends Meeting
Philip "Phil" Caroom
Annapolis Friends Meeting
Rosalie Eck
Homewood Friends Meeting
David Etheridge
Friends Meeting of Washington
Laura Grothaus
Teen Adventure Quaker Camp
Peirce Hammond
Bethesda Friends Meeting
Donna Kolaetis
Menallen Monthly Meeting
Khalila Lomax
STRIDE Coordinator
Karen Moore
Patapsco Friends Meeting
Nathan Shroyer
Annapolis Friends Meeting
Jolee Robinson
Adelphi Friends Meeting
Rachel Rosenberg

Reparations Working Group Annual Reports

Powered by Firespring