Search Committee of BYM 2019 Nominations Second Reading, August 2019

<u>Yearly Meeting Officers:</u> (all serve 2-year terms) Presiding Clerk: Ken Stockbridge, Patapsco (14) **Recording Clerk: Margaret Boyd Meyer, Stony Run (19)** Treasurer: Jim Riley, Hopewell Centre (1/20) (term expires 12/21) Assistant Treasurer: Arthur Meyer Boyd, Stony Run (1/20) (term expires 12/21)

Interim Meeting Officers: (all serve 2-year terms) Clerk: Marcy Baker Seitel, Adelphi (16) Recording Clerk: Arthur David Olson, Takoma Park (14)

Supervisory Committee:

(This committee has 2-year terms)

2020 Peirce Hammond, Bethesda (16) Ramona Buck, Patapsco (18)

2021 Josh Riley, Hopewell Centre (17) Adrian Bishop, Stony Run (17)

Ex-officio committee members: Tom Hill, Treasurer (until 12/31/19) Marcy Baker Seitel, Clerk of Interim Meeting Ken Stockbridge, Presiding Clerk Nominating Committee:

(This committee has 3-year terms)

2020

Chip Tucker, Charlottesville (17) Kathryn Munnell, Homewood (17) Alex Bean, Adelphi (17) Deborah Legowski, Sandy Spring (18)

2021

Rebecca Rhudy, Patapsco (15) Kevin Caughlan, Sandy Spring (18) Jolee Robinson, Adelphi (18) Gene Throwe, FMW (18)

2022

Ollie Moles, Langley Hill (16) Deborah Haines, Alexandria (16) Karie Firoozmand, Stony Run (19) Marilyn Rothstein, Gunpowder (19)

Names in Bold type are being nominated or re-nominated at this time. All other names are for information only.

Dates above each group of names indicate year when the present term of service will end.

Numbers in parentheses after the monthly meeting indicate the year the person's service began.