Internet Communications Working Group

The Internet Communications Working Group is under the care of the Advancement and Outreach Committee. The working group seeks to assist local Meetings with their electronic communications, with an emphasis on inclusive communications. The formation of the working group was accepted by Third Month 2015 Interim Meeting. (I2015-03)

Listed below are the current members of the working group.

Philip "Phil" Caroom, Clerk
Annapolis Friends Meeting
Mackenzie "Maco" Morgan
Adelphi Friends Meeting
Richard Thayer
Baltimore, Stony Run